Free courses

Mastering ScriptRunner for…

Start your Jira learning here…

Mastering Advanced Roadmaps (…

SOAP vs REST: Which one is…

Mastering Groovy

Jira Core Server Fundamentals…

Latest Video

Latest Comic

Gudda Kite
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 12:45
Happy Independence Day
Friday, August 4, 2023 - 18:17
Birra Moretti + Kurkure 😌
Friday, July 21, 2023 - 19:27
Mahatma Gandhi Statue, Parliament Square
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 19:56
Dinner sorted 😋
Monday, July 17, 2023 - 20:39
Launching @Sparxsys trainings on @Atlassian tools very soon. 😎 Jira, Automation, ScriptRunner, eazyBI, Integrations, Structure, Tempo timesheets, Advanced Roadmaps and many more topics.
Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 22:09
It is equidistance between London and Reading. Oh Slough. My kind of town.
Number 1 Jira channel
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 - 21:38
The OG number 1 Jira channel.
Saturday, July 8, 2023 - 20:26
Can't we meet without an agenda?
Thursday, July 6, 2023 - 13:17
Outages are sometimes a good excuse to go out for a walk, especially when you can't ssh to the server and restart it 😎
Sunday, July 2, 2023 - 21:49
Today I went outside by the river to make my daily video. #LearnJira #Sparxsys

Subscribe

* indicates required

Please confirm that you would like to from Sparxsys:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices.

Want to contact me?