Free courses

Mastering Advanced Roadmaps (…

Mastering Groovy

Mastering ScriptRunner for…

SOAP vs REST: Which one is…

Mastering JIRA 7 Buy Now

Mastering Jira REST API

Latest Video

Latest Comic

Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - 19:59
When #Jira reindexing fails after 4 hours
Sunday, June 4, 2023 - 21:42
Who needs #Jira when you have #Birra
Friday, May 26, 2023 - 20:13
Talk is cheap 🙂
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 20:17
This is how I look normally. 😊
Friday, May 19, 2023 - 20:07
Let's have a drink 😎
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 20:24
In case you are wondering why no new videos. I am taking a break and enjoying the spring. Just need some time off to think about life and do nothing #Jira @atlassian
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 20:50
Never thought I would buy #Kurkure from a #Tesco in #London
Punjab
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 21:46
Becoming financially independent should be your goal. So you can enjoy life 😜 (BTW This is not my car)
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 20:38
Team Lunches, Unlimited Holidays, Flexible work timings, Team Building events, Health Schemes are all great but so is a lollipop. 😎
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 20:19
What if Linkedin or Twitter shuts down tomorrow what will you do? Always post on your own website. #ownyourdata

Subscribe

* indicates required

Please confirm that you would like to from Sparxsys:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices.

Want to contact me?